There are 14 Archbishops in the Church of Nigeria(Anglican Communion)


Most Rev'd Nicholas D. Okoh

Archbishop, Metropolitan,
Primate of all Nigeria & Bishop of Abuja

Most Rev'd Ali Buba Lamido

Dean, Archbishop of Kaduna & Bishop of Wusasa

Most Rev'd Emmanuel O. Chukwuma

Archbishop of Enugu & Bishop of Enugu

Most Rev'd Emmanuel S. Egbunu

Archbishop of Lojoka & Bishop of Lokoja

Most Rev'd Friday J. Imaekhai

Dean Emeritus, Archbishop of Bendel & Bishop of Esan


Most Rev'd Michael O. Fape

Archbishop of Lagos & Bishop of Remo

Most Rev'd Ikechi Nwosu

Dean Emeritus, Archbishop of Umuahia & Bishop of Aba

Most Rev'd Olusegun Adeyemi

Archbishop of Kwara & Bishop of Kwara

Most Rev'd Segun Okubadejo

Archbishop of Ibadan & Bishop of Ibadan North

Most Rev'd Caleb Maduoma

Archbishop of Owerri & Bishop of Ideato

Most Rev'd Henry C. Ndukuba

Archbishop of Jos & Bishop of Gombe

Most Rev'd Godwin I.N. Okpala

Archbishop of Niger & Bishop of Nnewi


Most Rev'd Gabriel Adebiyi

Archbishop of Ondo & Bishop of Akoko

Screenshot - 19_12_2018 , 22_12_15

Most Rev'd Tunde Adeleye

Archbishop of Niger Delta & Bishop of Calabar